russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Des (ID: 45184)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Des, Sofia, Bulgaria, United Kingdom, 67 y.o., Picses
Last visit:04.12.2013 11:02


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: A British university professor currently living in Bulgaria. I am a very strongly sexual man seeking a much younger woman for constant sex leading to marriage. My sexual libido is much higher than usual. I am cultured, well-educated and know how to treat a woman. I am financially stable and have homes in both the UK and BG. I am prepared to invite a woman to stay with me for 2 weeks, all expenses paid, just to ne sure that she will be able to cope with my sexuality. If she can, then I will marry

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 180lbs (81.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Gray
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Professor
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Ph.D./Postdoctoral Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: Frequently Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre, Photography Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Coffee Houses, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Walks Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, Continental, Eastern-European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Partying, Photography, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Latin, Oldies

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: to: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Weight: to: 124lbs (56.0kg) Info about a partner: She must be very attractive, intelligent and elegant. She must be able to speak English and be well-mannered. She should need and enjoy a great deal of sex and should have absolutely NO inhibitions in this area. She must NEVER refuse me sex. She should be prepared to come to me at mty expense. If the quality of the sex we give each other is 6+ and I enjoy her company, then she MUST relocate immediately and live with me. After a trial period I will marry her, if she makes me happy.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Des (ID: 45184)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog