russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> sandro geri (ID: 45228)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






sandro geri, Firenze, Italy, 74 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:01.12.2013 16:11


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm alone in these years I need a FEMALE to love and who help... me to go on
I like nature woods sea side classic music simples slow foods good wine free fresh air
cinema
I had many experiences ...
I lived many years on school teaching...
Today it' s enough ... i would like to live my life with a REAL WOMAN with whom make sex... perhapse live... free and happy

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 142lbs (64.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Silver/White
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: No
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ocupation: Educ Prof Languages: English, French, Italian
Income: Good salary Education: Doctorate
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Opera, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Diving, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Eastern-European, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classical, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Opera, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 54 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Weight: from: 122lbs (55.5kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg)
Info about a partner: An woman with a job posssible in Italy
A women who could come in Italy ( I have a large house)
A women who could help me to make me feel enough young for her
A women who likes nature... sea... music..cinema...sex.. sex
A women who could became slowly older with me...



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> sandro geri (ID: 45228)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog