russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Berni Levene (ID: 45296)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Berni Levene, Cardiff, United Kingdom, 62 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:25.06.2016 10:50

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I am a normal man who would like to meet and get to know a lady. I am tired of being alone and I am now ready to give myself to someone else. Please if you are not for real do not write to me as it would be a pointless waste of time.

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Bald/Shaved Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Retired Languages: English, Spanish
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Politics, Law, Traveling Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Indian, Japanese/Sushi, Jewish/Kosher, Seafood, Soul Food, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, People Watching, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 50 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm) to: 6'9" (2m 6cm)
Weight: to: 176lbs (80.0kg) Info about a partner: I would like to meet someone who wants to come and vist me in the UK and really get to know me. For the right person an air ticket is waiting for a holiday that might change our lives.

I would like to meet a woman any age from any country
Purpose of this date:
» April 2017
Time of this date: Anytime

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Berni Levene (ID: 45296)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog