russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jens Krag (ID: 45328)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Jens Krag, Copenhagen, Denmark, 39 y.o., Leo
Last visit:01.12.2013 01:34


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hey... Im just checking this place out. It seems like a fun place to have a profile. Im not really expcting a lot from it, but who knows.

Currently im finishing my thesis in business administration and Im starting a job January 2nd as a finance trainee in a bank. Im really looking forward to this date, since ive been a student for all my life.

When Im not studying im swimming, running, partying, playing tabel football or doing other fun stuff.

I also like travelling a lot :-)

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 160lbs (72.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Languages: English, German, Norwegian Income: Stable average income
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Politics, Traveling, Sports, Photography Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, French, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Thai
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Partying, Photography, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Pop/Top 40, Reggae

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 28 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: to: 160lbs (72.5kg) Info about a partner: Feminine, nice and outgoing girl :-)



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jens Krag (ID: 45328)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog