russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> draftsman (ID: 45531)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






draftsman, Little Rock, USA, 62 y.o., Aries
Last visit:09.08.2014 03:29


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am tall and slim and have a good sense of humor and a quick wit.
I have very eclectic taste in music and books. I have read the Iliad, Moby Dick, Issac Asimov's "I Robot" (before it became a movie) and Michael Crichton's "State of Fear". My music is classic Country and Classic Rock and just plain classical. I have travelled some to Europe and one of my favorite places is the beautiful northwest caost of Washington state and British Columbia. It has everything, mountains, ocean and clima

Appearance:
Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 216lbs (98.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: No
Languages: English Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career
Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Greek, Indian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Motorcycling, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Jazz, Oldies, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm) to: 6'2" (1m 88cm)
Weight: from: 124lbs (56.0kg) to: 150lbs (68.0kg) Info about a partner: I am looking for a mate that should be taller than 5' 6" and slim. She should be well educated and have a love of the outdoors (eg, hiking and canoeing)



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> draftsman (ID: 45531)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog