russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Matthew (ID: 46144)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Matthew, Bethesda, USA, 44 y.o., Leo
Last visit:02.12.2013 06:38


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Well I really do not like talking about myself, but, here I go. I write and act in small indie films shot in DC and Chicago, I love combing flea markets for vintage vinyl records. I love spending time browsing around museums, bookstores, record stores and antiques stores. I enjoy reading e.e. Cummings in the park on warm afternoons. I love vacationing at the beach during the summer with my family. One more thing I am moving to Hawaii January 2006 and AGE IS NOT IMPORTANT.

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 160lbs (72.5kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: No
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Politics, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Theatre Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Jazz, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Info about a partner: I would love to find a women that could see herself spending the next 30-40 years of her life with one man. Sharing the ups and downs that come along with life. A best friend, A lover, A wife and A partner. Someone who enjoys independent film, museums, flea markets, live music, thrift stores and a music snob would be a plus. And someone who is comfortable with not having children, I love children and I have four nieces and two nephews I adore, children are just not for me.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Matthew (ID: 46144)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog