russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Oksa (ID: 46268)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Oksa, Helsinki, Finland, 35 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:30.07.2016 05:16


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a very thoughtful, physically active (running, swimming, biking, kickboxing, snowboarding, etc. ), well educated young man beginning his career. I value honesty, loyalty, a compassionate heart, and optimism.
I wish for my future soulmate to be a lover of life, family oriented and optimistic.
If i found the right woman, i'm ready to settle down and start a family with my love.

Appearance:
Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 210lbs (95.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Brown Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Languages: English, Finnish, Swedish
Income: Stable average income Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Interests: Pets, Movies, Music, Traveling, Sports
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks Sport preferences: Skateboarding, Skiing, snowboarding, Surfing
Hobbies: Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Partying, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Oldies, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Punk, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Info about a partner: 1. Loves me for me
2. Confides in me and will let me take care of her
3. Knows how to care for herself
4. Works to make me happy
5. Wants to spend time together but knows when to give space
6. A girl who I find to be physically and mentally attractive
7. Can cook (optional)

In return I will do the same for the girl I am with of course =D and that's why cooking is optional



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Oksa (ID: 46268)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog