russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> PARIS (ID: 46344)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

PARIS, London, United Kingdom, 41 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:26.06.2016 00:34

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hello!!!
I am a successful and very attractive Frenchman, living in London (UK). I have a lot of interests, such as travelling around the world (already more than 100 countries), culture (cinema, literature, art galleries, music, theatre, architecture,...), sports (skiing, swimming, scuba diving, trekking,...), going out (restaurants, clubs, bars)...But I also enjoy spending time at home, watching a film or reading a book, with someone special...You, perhaps? I am impatient to hear from you...

Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 180lbs (81.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Director
Languages: English, French, German, Swedish Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Eastern-European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm) to: 8'0" (2m 44cm)
Info about a partner: Attractive, intelligent and adventurous, if you like to enjoy life and want to discover it, I would be delighted to be at your side...A real woman, passionate and sensual...

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> PARIS (ID: 46344)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog