russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jeff (ID: 46858)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Jeff, Anchorage, USA, 34 y.o., Picses
Last visit:02.12.2013 05:32


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm currently single, I'm planning on taking a trip this summer over to Europe, at least to Poland to see some of my heritage, but other than that i'd like to get out and experience Europe. It looks like theirs lots of women that have their hearts in the right place, not a common thing found in women over here. I'm a humerous guy, i love to laugh and make others laugh, i'm supportive of whomever i'm with and i do what i can to take care of them.. I'd like ta make some friends before I g

Appearance:
Height: 6'4" (1m 93cm) Weight: 218lbs (99.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Dirty Blonde Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: No permanent residence Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Security Languages: English
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, Thai
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Hanging Out with Friends, Partying, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Info about a partner: I want someone thats loyal, I'm not a jealous person and don't want to be. I trust the one i'm with and expect the same in return. I want someone who will love me as much as i love them. She can't have a temper or a bad attitude, i like to relax alot and enjoy our free time together. She's gotta like the outdoors and like to travel.. She can't be afraid/not like to get dirty :-) She has to not be afraid to say whats on her mind!! no matter how blunt :-) meet that and we'll get along



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jeff (ID: 46858)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog