russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alex (ID: 47027)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Alex, Washington, USA, 50 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:02.12.2013 12:22


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage; Room-mating.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Well a description of me, I a good-looking strong man, the pictures do me no justice! I am a loving, understanding, and attentive man who seek the same in a woman. Also I am intelligence with a good education from a good university. I like to go swimming, I love to learn how to ski, maybe you could teach me? I like to dance, long walks in the park or on a beach, I love a good movie, and or book, I like to look at the stars at night, it is kind of romantic, O!, did I happen to say I am a romantic

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 186lbs (84.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: United States Goverment Contracter Languages: Russian
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Eastern-European, German, Italian, Mexican
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Opera, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 47 y.o. Info about a partner: I am seeking a woman who can be my best friend, lover, and partner in life. Someone who will be there in the ups in life but also the downs. Someone I can open up to and they can open up to me, a woman that we can bond as one together with. I am looking for a woman to marry, I woman who understands that she is number 1 in my life and I am number 1 in her life, the only thing that comes before us are the kids. Hence, the woman of my dreams will know she is always first in my life.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alex (ID: 47027)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog