russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> edgar antonio tobon ortega (ID: 47123)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






edgar antonio tobon ortega, MEXICO CITY, Mexico, 44 y.o., Leo
Last visit:02.12.2013 13:17


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Heloo, i'm Edgar. i'm 33 years old and i'm Cheff, i enjoy the life and be romantic, and i don't know but i still believe that be romantic and gentle can give me the oportunity to met somebody that really apreciate that, i'm really down to the earth, i love to dance and love to cook (i'm cheff), so i like to work so hard for my dreams, i use to make my dreams come true, i don't like to dream only, i really like to have a good quality life

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Bald/Shaved Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Hispanic
Ocupation: cheff Languages: English, German, Italian, Spanish
Income: Stable average income Education: Doctorate
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Fitness, Surfing, Eastern combats
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Spanish Hobbies: Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Punk, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 27 y.o. to: 33 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Country: Russia Info about a partner: A woman who likes to fight for make come true her dreams, hard worker, down to earth, a woman who knows what she wants, a woman who don't be afraid to meet somebody different like me, a woman who doesn't be afraid of try something new with some body so really different like me, a woman who doeasn't expected a top model, i'm a regular men with not regular dreams, you know what i mean?, i'm real, so i 'm looking for someone real, dont be afraid i'm here



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> edgar antonio tobon ortega (ID: 47123)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog