russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Inna40 (ID: 47149)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Inna40, Rivne, Ukraine, 53 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:11.12.2013 09:42

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I play on a piano. I like to knit and to bakee any sweets. I have two dogs. I love animals. I like to have a rest on the sea and campaigns in a wood.

Height: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Weight: 112lbs (51.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ocupation: manager Languages: English
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Interests: Movies, Music
Sport preferences: Fitness Favorite music: Classical, Country, Disco, Jazz, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: kind loving person. The true friend and interesting interlocutor.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Inna40 (ID: 47149)

russian brides
  0.067 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами