russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mark Maxwell (ID: 47163)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Mark Maxwell, New Orleans, USA, 57 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:27.06.2015 01:36


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Looking for a true friend and possible marrage willing to relocate to the USA. I enjoy traveling on motorcycle taking rides to no where in particular but just going for a ride and see where the road takes me. I have no kids nor can I have kids. I enjoy closeness and enjoy sex. At no time do I believe in abuse or meanness. I believe in trust deceit and lies I do not need. I will treat you like a queen.

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 220lbs (100.0kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: No
Relocate?: No Religion: Other Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Manufacturing
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Computers and Internet, Science Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Live Theater, Museums, Restaurants
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Motorcycling, Partying, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 45 y.o. Info about a partner: She must have a good attitude and personality with good looks either dressed up for a night on the town or first thing in the morning no make up. She has no children or adult children or doesn't want children. Must enjoy travel around the country and enjoy motorcycles either as a passenger or a rider. She must enjoy the outdoors hunting and fishing and camping in the mountains. Also enjoy the beach for relaxing vacations. She must enjoy sex anytime. dultary or treason will not be tolerated.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mark Maxwell (ID: 47163)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian brides


Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами