russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Bill (ID: 47212)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Bill, McLane, USA, 50 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:23.07.2013 17:18

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am not interested in games - I would like to meet a beautiful, fit, fun, loving, affectionate, intelligent woman for a long term relationship leading hopefully to marriage. She MUST speak English. I am part owner of a small airline and spend most of my time in the Middle East. I love to travel (mostly to Europe and warm tropical locations, and visit Istanbul frequently. I was in Kiev recently and enjoyed the country, the food, and the people very much - I will visit the Ukraine again soon.

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 192lbs (87.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Business Owner
Languages: English, Swedish Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Symphony
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Partying, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Info about a partner: Fun-loving, affectionate, very attractive, intelligent, sensual, physically fit, sexy, honest, loyal, and must love to travel and look good in swim suit or an evening gown. She must also be ready to settle down with one man who can treat her like a princess and who she will treat like her king. She MUST speak English well enough to communicate on a personal and intimate level with me. She must be able to travel. We can meet in her country, but she must then be willing to travel to meet me.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Bill (ID: 47212)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog