russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Robin (ID: 47232)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Robin, Singapore, Singapore, 50 y.o., Libra
Last visit:20.05.2016 22:26

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hello! I am Robin, an English man, now in Singapore who is looking for a partner and wife. I love to travel and I happily travel to meet with new lady friends, in Europe, eastern Europe and Asia.

I want to find a lady who is 19-40 years old, slim and attractive and who does not have children. She must be serious in wanting to marry soon and start a family. She must also be willing to re-locate, to be with me. I will give all of my love to this special lady and we will live happily togeth

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 146lbs (66.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Agnostic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Computer System Administrator Languages: English, French, German
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, New Age, Opera, Pop/Top 40, World Music/Ethnic, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Weight: to: 140lbs (63.5kg)
Info about a partner: My ideal partner is eastern European, Scandinavian, Asian or South American. She must be attractive, slim or petite, non-smoker and never use drugs. Alcohol use is acceptable, socially. She must speak good English and be willing to travel, for example to a neutral country, so that we can meet and spend time together. Marriage and starting a family is my goal and she should have the same ambitions. I hope this is not too much to ask of my future wife and partner! :-)

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Robin (ID: 47232)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog