russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jeff weaver (ID: 47263)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






jeff weaver, nanticoke, USA, 28 y.o., Aries
Last visit:10.12.2013 07:53


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi my name is Jeff! I am 20 years of age. I live in Nanticoke PA. I graduated from GNA in 2006.I am a mechanic and I am in the united states army reserves military police. I am looking for a girlfriend. I like cars. I have a S10 Blazer, a Dodge Neon and a harley davidson motorcycle, hanging out, going 4 wheelin, going to the movies, going camping, going to watch bull riding, and dining out with that special someone.(hopefully that someone will be you). i also like shopping with and for that some

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 174lbs (79.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Baptist Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: mechanic Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: High School
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Law, Traveling, Work and career, Sports
Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Cajun/Southern, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican, Seafood Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Motorcycling, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Country, Rap/Hip Hop, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 26 y.o.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jeff weaver (ID: 47263)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog