russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Wlodek Wozniak (ID: 47441)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







Wlodek Wozniak, Burlington, Canada, 62 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:02.12.2013 15:41


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I young at heart.I take pride in my appearance and try to care of mi . Friends used to say"you looks younger then you are and acting as teenager".I am a "millwright".It is industrial mechanic.I like my profession and I steal learn more and more about it.I like disco,ballroom dance, outside activities,some parts classic music,rock but I very much like camping

I am like very much camping .traveling .I like dance any kind of. I treat disco as good exercise.walk in park streets on beach.I lea

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Body type: Normal Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Millwright Languages: English
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Science, Traveling, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, German, Greek, Italian, Middle Eastern
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Partying, Shopping, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Latin, Opera, Reggae

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 38 y.o. to: 43 y.o. Info about a partner: I want someone to love and have him love me back in the same . Have to be good friend. We can to talk for any subject.. Be romantic with sense of humor physically fit{in shape}.She take pride in her appearance,and young at heart If She have the children must help me with good relation between us,for good and strong family growth.She must know that have to relocate .I do not want writing so long .If we decide be together she must step by step do at fast as possible whole process. I am sick and ti



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Wlodek Wozniak (ID: 47441)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog