russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kevin Stemmler (ID: 47503)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Kevin Stemmler, Waterloo, Canada, 50 y.o., Picses
Last visit:03.12.2013 19:04

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a good looking guy if you believe my sister-in-laws (are they not suppose to say that). I have a great sense of humour, very honest and can be very giving and caring. I am self employed in a successful small business. But none of that success means much to me unless I can share it with the woman I love. I enjoy things like blading, biking, long walks, enjoy cooking, wine tasting, Lake Huron sunsets, travel and Cuddling with my special woman in front of a fire. I will always treat you well!

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 198lbs (90.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ocupation: Self employed Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Fitness, Cycling, Rolling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Antiquing, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 41 y.o. Height: to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Info about a partner: I would like to find a gregarious, out going at times fun and very loving woman. You should like children, have a great life going for yourself, wonderful family and a great ability to enjoy life! If you love to travel? That would be a huge benifit! Oh.......if you have a great perfume? I love the smell of a woman! Like I mentioned in the part about me, if you like to cook with your guy, that would be great!It is a very romantic thing to cook with your man!You would be a commited and warm woman!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kevin Stemmler (ID: 47503)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog