russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> william meyer (ID: 47515)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







william meyer, Belton, USA, 65 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:18.04.2017 00:52


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I live in central Texas USA in my own home on 5 acres of land. I am of the white race, 5th generation Texan of mixed heritage , mostly Germanic + some English, Scotch , Irish & (American Cherokee Indian, about 1/32 ) I am clean, Drug and Disease free and a non smoker and very seldom have a drink of any liquor, wine or a beer ocassionally with the right food, I don't use drugs and don't want a woman that does. I am kind,
gentle and passionate, non jelous and very open-minded and adventrous.

Appearance:
Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 230lbs (104.5kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Engineering field Languages: English
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Science, Politics, Psychology, Religion, Theatre Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony
Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai
Hobbies: Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Motorcycling, Partying, People Watching, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Latin, New Age, Oldies

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 42 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 164lbs (74.5kg) City: any
Info about a partner: nice, clean, very attractive, slim, kids ok, classy woman, open-minded view of life, marriage and sex, who understands what a swinger is in the USA and is interested in or is ok with that lifestyle in its mild to moderate forms of conduct. You should be unhibited and like a lot of sex in its various forms such as cunnilingus, vaginal, blow jobs, anal, massage, and various forms of mutual actions, you should not be a jelous person and ideally would enjoy MF,MFM,FMF,FMFM and possibly group sex.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> william meyer (ID: 47515)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog