russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dag (ID: 47700)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Dag, Grimstad, Norway, 35 y.o., Aries
Last visit:05.12.2013 16:10


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: What to say? I'm a calm and relaxing person, and serious in my doings. Other words that descibe my personality is shy, nice, kind, romantic and maybe a bit naive. My physical apperance is as following, 184cm high, in good shape, blond hair. My interests are as many as they are varied. Can mention some of them, my family and friends, diving, taking a little walk in nature, animals (especially cats), reading and computers. Also have higher education.

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 168lbs (76.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Unaffiliated Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Student/part time work Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 26 y.o. Info about a partner: More than just a partner. Best friend, soul mate, lover and light of life. Important things in a relationship (my view) is honesty, truthfulness, tenderness, loyalty and no cheating. Beeing able to talk, cuddle and doing things togheter (both mundane and other)



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dag (ID: 47700)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog