russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tom Frode Henriksen (ID: 47947)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Tom Frode Henriksen, Oslo, Norway, 47 y.o., Aries
Last visit:21.02.2014 00:41

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: My name is Tom. I am 36. I am from Oslo, Norway. Thank you for reading my profile. I hope to find my love and my real friend trough the Internet. I can describe myself in few words. As far as nature is concerned what I feel about myself is I am kind, honest, reliable, energetic, humorous, very optimistic, sensible, confident man.
I like taking care of my woman with all my love, I will treat you like a princess.

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 190lbs (86.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, Norwegian, Spanish
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Religion, Sports
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Eastern combats
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Middle Eastern, South American Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Motorcycling, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Disco, Latin, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Info about a partner: I like charm, intellect, and sense of humour in woman. I want to live in love and harmony with my woman. Write me and, who knows, maybe destiny has something good in store for us.
Please include your address so I can reply.
I wait for your letters.
Bye, best regards, Tom

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tom Frode Henriksen (ID: 47947)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog