russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anthony (ID: 48214)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Anthony, New York, USA, 48 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:11.12.2013 14:38

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Let's try to enjoy life as much as we can. I love my work but there are many extraordinary places to see and things to do. So, why not dance to the music?

If you want to be friends, we can do this very easily. It could be interesting and it would be fun to learn about each other.

On the other hand, if you are looking for a more serious relationship, we could share each other's dreams. But we should try to make things fun and relaxing, too.

Height: 6'5" (1m 95cm) Weight: 256lbs (116.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: International Businessman
Languages: English, French, German, Russian, Spanish Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Circuit Parties, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: California-Fusion, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 37 y.o. Height: from: 5'2" (1m 57cm) to: 6'2" (1m 88cm)
Weight: from: 98lbs (44.5kg) to: 148lbs (67.0kg) Info about a partner: Creative, smart, energetic, active, a bit adventurous, and interested in true love. Athletic, likes to see and learn about new places, interested in good conversation, music, art, science, or history, and lots of wonderful sex. She should want a real man who will be her best friend, father her children, and encourage her in every endeavor.

Darling, I am looking for the woman to be my wife and lifelong companion. Truly. But we must be friends above all else.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anthony (ID: 48214)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog