russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mats-Ola (ID: 48357)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Mats-Ola, LULEÅ, Sweden, 47 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:07.12.2013 06:14

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am 38 years old and live in a town called Lulea in Sweden, right now i have begin to study at school. on my freetime i like to go chinema and some times i eating at resturants. when i are home i working with my computer that is my big interest. my other interests are: Music (Pop, Rock, Synth etc.), Travelling, Movies (Action, Adventures etc.).

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Languages: English, Swedish
Income: Stable small income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling
Going out: Beach, Movies, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Hanging Out with Friends, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Disco, Oldies, Pop/Top 40

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mats-Ola (ID: 48357)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog