russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Joseph Halbrooks (ID: 48609)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Joseph Halbrooks, Tyler, USA, 53 y.o., Picses
Last visit:14.12.2013 23:19


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I am looking for the rarest of ladies.A lady who believes in true love and family.
For a little personal information about me.I am 6"1 and weigh 250.I know this seems big but I had to lift weights and workout hard for my job.I have long light brown hair and blue eyes.I also have 3 tattoos 2 are work related for emergency identification.
I spent 20 years as a tactical sergeant on a police reaction team.
I now seek peace,and love with someone special.My life is devoted to my family.

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 250lbs (113.5kg)
Body type: Solid Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: retired Sergeant TDCJ-ID Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Law, Psychology, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Charity Events, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Diving, Eastern combats
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Deli, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, Southwestern Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Sewing/Crafts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Pop/Top 40, World Music/Ethnic, Soundtracks, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 94lbs (42.5kg) to: 140lbs (63.5kg) Info about a partner: A lady who wants to know and live in true love.Someone who does not look at age as a barrier.A lady in public,yet a real woman in my arms.
A special lady who wants passion and love in her life.
I am young at heart and she should be also.
Also I have 2 daughters the oldest is married and the youngest goes to university next year.But I do love children and have raised 4 others that were not mine.So yours,mine,and ours will all be loved by a happy father.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Joseph Halbrooks (ID: 48609)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog