russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> dave (ID: 48852)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






dave, Sydney, Australia, 48 y.o., Leo
Last visit:04.12.2013 06:02


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a easy going person who is looking for that special person in my life. I am very family orientated. I need the affection of my beloved & will return it 10 fold. I like motorbikes ( motorcross & road) kitesurfing,scuba diving,fine restaurants, guitar, concerts & the odd movie. I am also interested to learn latin dancing with that special someone. Nothing funnier than watching a man dance with 2 left feet.LOL

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 216lbs (98.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Black
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Ocupation: Constuction & finacial trader
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Photography Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Surfing Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Motorcycling, Photography, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Punk, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Weight: from: 108lbs (49.0kg) to: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Info about a partner: You are family minded, or would like to start a family.
You like to dress elegantly but also happy to wear a pair of jeans.
You are loyal, affectionate, caring, a liitle bit mischieveious with a good sense of humour. Now that is not asking too much is it.LOL
You are happy to stay in a 5 star resort, but also happy to go camping. You are optimistic in life.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> dave (ID: 48852)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog