russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jay Taparia (ID: 49499)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Jay Taparia, Chicago, USA, 47 y.o., Leo
Last visit:14.12.2013 09:23

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Friends meeting; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: In the grand scheme of things, we are insignificant and yet important to ourselves - I have learned from this simple statement - and hence DRAMA-LESS! I am self-employed as a money manager - have 200 clients in 18 states and honestly, open to moving (aka re-locating!) Haven't decided where - but I will merely follow my destiny. Me? I am a guy with goals and ambitions that extend beyond the self. I am slightly philosophical, but also comical about the simple things in life.

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: South Asian/East Indian Ocupation: Money Manager / Financial Planner
Languages: English Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Continental, Greek, Indian, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 37 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 140lbs (63.5kg) Country: USA
Info about a partner: The lady should be a sincere friend. She should be a confidante, revel in both normal and wild conversation, and potentially, be a lover. She should love to challenge and to be challenged and wants life to be a never-ending adventure. Religion is not an issue with me - as long as we both can relate more to human values/morals rather than cultural values. Looking for the one to share the CRUSADE with. Respond irrespective of the end result of the objective of life is to have a full life so you ne

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jay Taparia (ID: 49499)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog