russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Janson Roberts (ID: 49556)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Janson Roberts, Gulfport, USA, 51 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:11.05.2015 11:12


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I consider myself as honest, sincere, reliable, faithful. I have a good sesne of humor. I am financially stable with a good job that I love. Divorced with children that live mostly with their mother. I am romantic and caring. I like to express my love often. I want to love and be loved, Only looking for serious minded female that is not into gs=ames or materialism. I want to have a strong family with someone who can share this live with me.

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 218lbs (99.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Purchasing Manager/Manufacturing Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Deli, Italian, Mexican Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Oldies, Opera, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 39 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 94lbs (42.5kg) to: 146lbs (66.0kg) Info about a partner: Faithful, honest and true to her soulmate. Educated, Full of ideas. She wants a strong and happy family. She will walk beside me thru all circumstances. She can love me and accept my love in return. She enjoys romance. She likes active rest. She also enjoys quiet close times with just the two of us. She loves children. She understands the importance of communication between us. She is not a selfish person. She shows her emotions. She is able to smile, laugh, and cry. She makes our house a home.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Janson Roberts (ID: 49556)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog