russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Grish (ID: 49641)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Grish, Paris, France, 30 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:13.12.2013 02:10


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Privet, hochu najti devushku svoej mechty dlja ljubvi, otnoshenij, seksa, no vot gde najti krasivuju i umnuju? Esli ty takaja-pishi, objazatel'no otvechu! O sebe, neglupyj, podveshen jazyk, chuvstvo jumora v nalichii. Nikogda ne zhalel deneg na ljubimcju devushku( v meru svoih vozmozhnostej) Voobshhem pishi, u nas vse budet chiki-piki! Vse migajushhie i posylajushhie idiotskie sjurprizy srazu otpravljajutsja na pomojku! Bez foto tozhe ne pishite, ne otvechu!

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 108lbs (49.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: Belarusian, French, Russian, Ukrainian
Income: Stable small income Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Quit it Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Sports, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Circuit Parties, Libraries, Parks, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Eastern-European, German, Japanese/Sushi, Jewish/Kosher, Seafood Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Christian & Gospel, Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Opera, Rap/Hip Hop, Punk, Other




Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Grish (ID: 49641)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog