russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Frank B. Webb (ID: 50044)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Frank B. Webb, Columbus, USA, 66 y.o., Picses
Last visit:04.12.2013 21:59

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: My life experiences give me some insight into women;I will listen,be emotionally and romatically envolved, will genuinely put your interest as high priority;I am very family oriented,while at same time I have been successful in my work and financial dealings;I desire someone to genuinely love and take care of,while looking for her to reciprocate my love;I believe if a man will provide,protect his lady,look after her emotional interests, then physical relationship will be good. What do you think?

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 164lbs (74.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Silver/White
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Other Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: attorney/ real estate investor Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Doctorate
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Law, Religion
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Cajun/Southern, Deli, Greek, Indian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online
Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Oldies, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 150lbs (68.0kg) Info about a partner: Family oriented;faithful;honest;sense of humor;physically attractive;rich inner life;Christian (spiritual, not necessarily religious);intelligent and preferably higher education (but not mandatory); willing to move to USA;will state her own opinions,yet will allow a good man to lead( not rule)in relationship,

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Frank B. Webb (ID: 50044)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog