russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Vikingflyer3 (ID: 50097)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Vikingflyer3, New York, USA, 52 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:31.07.2015 18:19


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I live in upstate New York where I work in a local hospital. I also work in Southern New Jersey, at least one weekend a month. Of Norwegian heritage I have blonde hair, kind, yet mischievous blue eyes, and ja jeg snakker Norsk. I love traveling, both locally and over seas. Having grown up out in the country, but with frequent visits to New York City and California, I enjoy both country and city.

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 182lbs (82.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, Norwegian Income: Stable average income
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Science, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Indian, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Info about a partner: My Scandinavian heritage is important to me, but very hard to meet. But Russians and others share the Viking genes. I like women who are adventurous, independent and career oriented, who would like to have a place to call home yet travel to fun places whether near by or overseas: amusement parks, historical sites, beaches, as well as candle light dinners, hot baths and massages. My Viking heritage is important to me, so those of Scandinavian or Northern European/Russian heriatage would be nice,



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Vikingflyer3 (ID: 50097)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog