russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kerry Marshal (ID: 50301)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Kerry Marshal, Auckland, New Zealand, 64 y.o., Picses
Last visit:08.12.2013 17:11


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: A Water Dragon with a be here now, enjoy the moment Philosophy.
Multi talented, creative, musical, entreprenuer who has been involved in all areas of the entertainment Industry. Has a strong will to succeed in business and is dedicated to success and goal fulfillment. Currently involved in the Global launch of the world's next generation Telecommunication System. Wifi. I am looking for a beautiful, shapely and mature younger woman, preferably a Vegetarian. An important Spritual Awareness.


Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Company Director
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports
Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 36 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 120lbs (54.5kg) to: 156lbs (71.0kg) Zodiac: Aquarius, Picses, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio
Country: Russia Info about a partner: A happy, positive, modern, attractive, loving, generous Princess, who likes intimate exercise, sees the best in the world, but is not naive.Would like to be involved in business also.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kerry Marshal (ID: 50301)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog