russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> david walker (ID: 50626)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

david walker, Detroit, USA, 61 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:10.01.2014 20:06

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: black male 52 511 260lbs very open minded seeking the same down to earth very quite in life dominate some times very shy born that way i guess seeking young ladies very nontraditional in all ways very well build very tall out going fun very pleaseing very submissive not shy at all in any way very frank for ward honest very big eyes big smile cute not jealous at all very exotic very generious very nurturing iam a older man and not in the best of health and need to be cared for ineed to enjoy life

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Body type: Full-bodied
Body stuff: Piercing Hair: Bald/Shaved
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Bisexual How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Room in a dormitory
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Unaffiliated
Ethnicity: African Descent/Black Ocupation: self
Languages: English Income: Stable small income
Education: High School Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Diving, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, Southwestern, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Disco, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, New Age, Oldies, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 6'3" (1m 90cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 260lbs (118.0kg) Info about a partner: me iam seeking some one thats for reall truly honest about who they are not shy at all or acting to lady like to be reall very down to earth very pleaseing exciteing not all quite like me very generious very much in to takeing care of there man iam age 52 health not that great ive been to quite all my life so ive been alone i need a very aggressive girls that just loves to please me inside iam still the shy little kid i all ways was i want some one very well build and forward frank very naught

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> david walker (ID: 50626)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog