russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Leo (ID: 50721)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Leo, na, Australia, 45 y.o., Leo
Last visit:01.07.2016 16:34

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a vegetarian (no seafood, no meat). The girl I want to be with should be frank about her tempers and her expectations in her spouse. I am not rich but am just comfortable in life. For the girl who is real, faithful and is happily contented with what she has now, we have much in common for a loving future. I will email my photos to those I correspond with.

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 144lbs (65.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Buddhist
Ethnicity: Asian Ocupation: Management Consultant
Languages: Chinese, English Income: Stable small income
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan
Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Oldies

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 90lbs (41.0kg) to: 130lbs (59.0kg) Info about a partner: She should be happy and contented with what she has now. But of course she could plan for the future and hope for the best. I do hope that my ideal partner realizes that being alive and healthy is more important than having lots of money. Luxurious life in this world is only temporary. More importantly, is the constant strive to be a better person not in terms of making more money and achieving higher status, but in increasing our compassionate nature toward other humans and animals too!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Leo (ID: 50721)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog