russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mike Zachary (ID: 50742)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Mike Zachary, Jacksonville, USA, 58 y.o., Aries
Last visit:01.12.2013 20:27


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: My Name is Mike. I am the real thing! I live a healthy and active life style. I enjoy many varied activities and I enjoy doing new things. I live in a wonderful city in Florida near the beach. I am an open and fun man to be with. I live my life with humor and style. I am capable of profound love. I am very romantic, faithful, caring, loving, sensual, passionate, sexual, affectionate, honest, family oriented. I am a calm type man that does not like tempered conflict.

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 160lbs (72.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Religion: Methodist
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Doctor
Languages: Spanish Education: Ph.D./Postdoctoral
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Eastern-European, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, South American, Southwestern Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, People Watching, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 38 y.o. Height: to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Info about a partner: She should be marriage minded, have traditional values and not into playing silly mind games. A lady that is seeking a family type life. I hope that she will bring humor, beauty and morals to my life. I seek a woman who will inspire me to be a better man with her than I am alone. I want her to be my one true friend. She should feel that she is as beautiful inside as outside. soft, sensual, sexual, affectionate, caring, FAITHFUL, honest, seeking family and home life. outgoing, friendly.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mike Zachary (ID: 50742)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog