russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Henrik Bach (ID: 51211)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Henrik Bach, Skodsborg, Denmark, 45 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:12.12.2013 08:04


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Just looking around! Who knows, maybe I’ll find my soul mate in here…
I’m a guy in my best age (I think)!!!, with a good since of humour and personality. I’m a hard working person, who are very dedicated to my job. Further more, and a few words who describes my person/personality quite well: I’m intelligent and attractive, very honest (to honest, my friends would say), serious, gentle and with great self-confident. I’m an outgoing person who loves to live and enjoy every second of life…

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 182lbs (82.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Ocupation: Own business
Languages: English, German, Norwegian, Swedish Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Sports Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Fitness, Skiing, snowboarding, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Italian, Japanese/Sushi
Hobbies: Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Easy Listening, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'2" (1m 57cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 140lbs (63.5kg) Info about a partner: I’m looking for an intelligent woman, who are beautiful as well in mind!, a woman with a good sense of humour, who are serious and understanding!, who loves life……

Looking forward to hear from you ;-)

You should like to travel! I live in Copenhagen and Istanbul, 50% each place, because of my work.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Henrik Bach (ID: 51211)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog