russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Glenn Sandberg (ID: 51482)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Glenn Sandberg, Des Plaines, USA, 61 y.o., Libra
Last visit:13.12.2013 12:50

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I like walks on the beach, romantic candelight dinners, with soft music. My lady would be my partner, my life, my love, my friend. I would love to come home to my lady, the children, house pets. I enjoy movies, music, plays, ice cream, lots of romance, travel. Presently I am working on my guitar business, guitarist, writer. I work as an Engineering Inspector. I see myself as loyal, kind, honest, fun, creative, adventurous, practical.

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: No permanent residence
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Methodist
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Entreprenuer, and Engineering Inspector
Income: Good salary Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: American, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Eastern-European, Italian, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Collecting, Dining Out, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Punk, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 27 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 116lbs (52.5kg) to: 130lbs (59.0kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: I would like a very younger romantic lady, who is kind, open minded, careing, understanding, loyal, truthful, fun, and helpful. Wants to be my partner, and Mother to our children in our life together. Come babe be with me!!!!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Glenn Sandberg (ID: 51482)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog