russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Larry (ID: 51491)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Larry, Onalaska, USA, 57 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:09.12.2013 09:58

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I love to laugh and joke around to take the edge off of all life has to throw at me. I tend to spoil my girls as best I can. It has taken me a long time to figure out that maybe we shouldn't take life or ourselves so seriously we are only here for a short time. One of my previous jobs I worked as what would be considered a road warrior, so I am kind of enjoying traveling only around the local area and being home each night. I do however miss traveling to the warm south weather this time of the

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 180lbs (81.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Robotic Technician
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Easy Listening

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 38 y.o. to: 46 y.o. Info about a partner: Ideally, my match would be a good-looking, kind, caring and gentle woman with a great sense of humor. The connection between one another is also very important to me. The feeling you get when you are sitting next to someone in a crowded room and that person is so do not notice or care about anything that is going on around you.your complete focus is on that one else.the excitement you feel when she brushes up against you to whisper in your ear!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Larry (ID: 51491)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog