russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Gary Gibbins (ID: 51539)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







Gary Gibbins, bromley, United Kingdom, 49 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:08.09.2013 01:23


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a single guy, with a good sense of humour, I enjoy good old fashioned country pubs, bistros, wine bars, theatre, seaside walks, sports, clubs, cinema.
I am 180cm , 87kg, like to work out

I love to travel, meeting new people, enjoying different cultures, cuisine, place etc.

I work in the aerospace industry, this means that I do travel around alot.

So what am I looking for in a woman... ??? contact me and I will tell you.

xx

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Project Manager
Income: Good salary Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Cuisine, Music, Science, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 38 y.o. Height: from: 4'10" (1m 47cm)
Weight: to: 144lbs (65.5kg) Info about a partner: Must be honest....and sincere. I do not like form letter (prepared letters) write to me in simple english.... even use a translator, it is better..... please do not send me prepared letters.

I think looks, a woman who takes care of her appearance are important..... But the ability to laugh have fun..... and show true inner feelings are more important.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Gary Gibbins (ID: 51539)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog