russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Andrew S. Kane,Ph.D, (ID: 51778)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Andrew S. Kane,Ph.D,, TAMPA (St. Petersburg, FLORIDA), USA, 62 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:14.12.2013 00:17


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Florida male,55 just had birthday(1-15)who is still trying to figure out what does a 55yo. male act like. Can turn from a 55yo.to a 8yo.in a nano-second,educated(got funny letters after my name (semi-retired, buy sell sports cards/items 98%done via net (NOT RICH) but do not worry about bills eather.One son(17)lives with mom in Chicago,he is just like his Dad loves to Ski (downhill) we (ex-wife and I have excellent PLATONIC relationship)Like outdoors.fishing,gold pros,(yup find it fun)sexual

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 186lbs (84.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Agnostic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: use to teach,ran drug abuse tx programs Languages: English, Greek, Japanese
Education: Ph.D./Postdoctoral Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Quit it
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Law, Traveling Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Skiing, snowboarding, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening, Jazz, Acoustic




Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Andrew S. Kane,Ph.D, (ID: 51778)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog