russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ray motley (ID: 52179)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






ray motley, lafayette, USA, 55 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:07.12.2013 12:35


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a truck driver i am 5 foot 10 inc tall i have brown hair green eyes 170lbs would like to meet a nice lady that would like to meet me and spend time with each other and may go on to become more. I like to go bowling play golf go to baseball games and just hang out and have fun when i get the time. i like to go out to the movies go to eat and some times i go to the club and hang out. i am single and i have two kids a son 20 and a girl 13. Son lives with me daughter lives with her mother. that

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Other Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Truck driver Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Movies, Music, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Hard Rock & Metal

Ideal Partner:
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 126lbs (57.0kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: Looking for that special person that i can share my life with and to have fun with and go places with just hang out some time's and just talk someone i can tell anything to and she will understand and wont try to judge me. I am looking for a special woman that will become my wife my lover and my best friend and will love and be faithfull to only me as i will be to only her



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ray motley (ID: 52179)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog