russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dasha21k (ID: 52307)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Dasha21k, Odessa, Ukraine, 33 y.o., Aries
Last visit:04.12.2013 17:06

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm 22 years young, and my star sign is Aries. I’m kind, even-tempered, faithful, careful, sweet and romantic. My family and friends characterize me as cheerful, loyal, with a great sense of purpose and humor. I like to listen to the music and to read books. I am fond of dogs and nature.

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 120lbs (54.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Dirty Blonde Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Religion: Other Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: dbase administrator
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Seafood Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Photography, Reading/Writing, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Punk

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 7'0" (2m 13cm)
Weight: from: 104lbs (47.0kg) to: 254lbs (115.0kg) Country: USA
City: any Info about a partner: I am looking for some1 with high family values, well established, and stable with a good sense of humor, and also with whom I can relate intellectually. Ethnicity here does not have any real value or meaning for me...sincerity, honesty, loyalty and mutual respect, trust, and caring are most important to me. He should be kind, reliable, attentive, loving and tender. Besides he should be much taller than myself (167 cm).

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dasha21k (ID: 52307)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog