russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Lewis (ID: 52371)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Lewis, Milton keynes - UK, United Kingdom, 37 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:08.12.2013 03:05


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I like to spent my time shared between UK & Thailand and love to travel. Im young at heart, fun, easygoing, Gentle, true, responsible,Sexy, I like to please my Love sexually and in anyway i can, when ever possible to keep happy. If there are !! any geniune attractive women out there that are serious about finding a good man, ive got time to talk and im still single! be nice to share a holiday to Thailand with a sexy girl ! to get to know and share good times!

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 126lbs (57.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Red
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Nexus
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Science, Traveling, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving Favorite Cuisines: American, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Southwestern
Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Disco, Rap/Hip Hop, Other

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: Slim / Likes anal and i be happy !!! that been my problem, never met a girl who likes it or is what i considered a good lover :) I would like to find a girl with a good heart but more importantly know how to please her man. A lover of sexy clothes too ! caring, inderstanding and calm, a partner who likes to be close to her man, to know everything about him and only want him... x



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Lewis (ID: 52371)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog