russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> robert (ID: 52373)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






robert, siena, Italy, 74 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:05.12.2013 16:47


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; PenPals; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: man alone since three months (my wife has gone away because she has said i'm a sex addicted!), good income, living in a big, ancient stone house of property in the wanderfull land of chianti near siena and florence, i hope to find a sexy woman to live with and enjoy with her the best things of life: love (with a lot of good sex), good food, good wine and my dog.

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 218lbs (99.0kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Hair: Gray
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 5
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: psicologic counselling and writing Languages: English, Greek, Italian
Income: Good salary Education: Ph.D./Postdoctoral
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Psychology, Photography
Going out: Bookstores, Concerts Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Jazz, Opera

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Info about a partner: she will be NON sexuofobic, open minded, lover of animals (i have a little dog beagle and cats) and lover of good food. very nice if she is bi-oriented.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> robert (ID: 52373)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog