russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nataly34 (ID: 52436)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Nataly34, Tel-Aviv, Israel, 39 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:05.12.2013 04:47

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Such what was born . There can be the ideal wife for that who me will understand and will respect.The optimistical person, ready to help all to environment .I have a dream.I wish to become loving and that me too loved.To live in Europa.To make the house. To give birth to the daughter.. To become the happiest woman.

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Body type: Full-bodied
Hair: Dirty Blonde Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: work in nonconventional medicine
Languages: English, German, Russian Income: Stable average income
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Middle Eastern
Hobbies: Antiquing, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 52 y.o. Height: from: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 168lbs (76.0kg) to: 238lbs (108.0kg) Zodiac: Picses, Cancer, Virgo, Libra, Sagittarius
Country: Austria Info about a partner: High the man.It is possible with bad habits) with feeling humour.Loving to work.The one who wishes to move ahead in life.Assured, tender, careful.Capable to understand from one sight and to trust, as most to itself .Higt the man which becomes the present father for two my favourite sons.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nataly34 (ID: 52436)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog