russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Carl Barry (ID: 52475)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Carl Barry, Indianapolis, USA, 59 y.o., Picses
Last visit:06.12.2013 13:15


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a white single male living in Indianapolis Indiana where I own a hotel and a sports center.I am looking for an attractive lady who would like to be married and share a life here in the United States.I love sports ,dancing,travel,going to Las Vegas,romantic dinners and fishing.I have alot of love to share with the right lady.I enjoy sex and want to have a beautiful life together.If this sounds like you please send your e-mail address and photos as I will to you also.

Appearance:
Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 206lbs (93.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Dirty Blonde Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Business Owner
Languages: English, German, Spanish Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Charity Events, Circuit Parties, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Diving Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Motorcycling, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 49 y.o. Info about a partner: I want a lady that will not play games and is serious to want to share a life together.I want to find a wife that is beautiful both inside and out .A lady that wants to be pampered and spoiled and will do the same in return.I want a lady that can look into my eyes and see the love I feel for her and I also want to see and feel the same from her.I want a real woman who enjoys a great love life and wants to satisfy as well as be satisfied and a lady who will always stand by my side and Love me.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Carl Barry (ID: 52475)

russian brides
  0.069 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog