russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> geir (ID: 52569)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

geir, Bergen, Norway, 38 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:05.12.2013 14:00

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Virtual friendship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: hey hey to all great women outther!!!hope u all are fine!!am a guy goodlooking,funny sporty sex loving guy! u had turned around if u had met me at the street!!hahaha!am into many things from nature stuff like fishing to sailing!love to cook food and drink nice dinks and wines!!intelligence an d humor is really nice if u have!i love everything;;sex is reaaly important to me,is like food and drink for me!!u sweetdarling out there must like traveling,i travel alot and will take u with me!!ope c u!

Body type: Normal

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Caribbean/Cuban, Continental, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Spanish, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Info about a partner: hey u darling must smile alot and make me happy in life and in bed!hope u are self ironic good sence of humor and really really glad to stay in bed am a long day sleeper!!kindness and honesty to ur self and to other people is important!!like experiense sex to!!hope to meet u!!be happy!!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> geir (ID: 52569)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog