russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Grant Hart (ID: 52594)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







Grant Hart, Conway, USA, 50 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:02.12.2013 16:54


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a very happy, active person who is living a wonderful life and would like to share it with the perfect person. The perfect person is someone who leads a healthy lifestyle, is drug free, and wants to share a lifetime of happyness. It is said that a long journey begins with the first small step. If you are ready to follow this adventure, your first step is to simply write me. Believe me, the person who ends up in my arms will live a wonderful life.

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 180lbs (81.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Real Estate Investor
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Movies, Sports Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Fitness, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Deli, German, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, Southwestern
Hobbies: Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Investing, Partying, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Dance/Electronica, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: to: 140lbs (63.5kg) Info about a partner: Well I guess I want it all. The perfect person for me would be beautiful and active (not a couch potato). She needs to lead a healthy lifestyle and want to exercise regularly (I spend 5 days a week in the gym). She has to be a happy person who likes to smile and laugh. I really like independent women who either want thier own career or who can help compliment my career. She needs to want a children and a family. My life is filled with excitement, on the boating, horse back, playing pool.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Grant Hart (ID: 52594)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog