russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Simon (ID: 52730)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Simon, London, United Kingdom, 46 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:01.12.2013 19:28

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am just a loyal honest guy looking for a girl with the same sort of personality that is looking for love and to be loved. Very good looking English gentleman, sporty, with boyish good looks (I do not look my age) wants to meet a beautiful princess. Equal as comfortable as going to the theatre, watching a film or going out on the weekend. You do not find many gentlemen these days, but I think you have just found one. Attractive lady - talk to me ------------

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Body type: Solid
Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Protestant
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, French
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Science, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood
Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Partying, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Disco, Jazz, Opera, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Info about a partner: I am looking for a beautiful female aged between the ages of 18 to 30. Slim, sexy, fun loving woman who likes to be treated like a princess. Must be open minded, adventures and most important honest. Its easy to be happy and positive in the good times but I am looking for a female that will look on the positive side of life in testing times of a man and woman will face as a couple. With good English ability.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Simon (ID: 52730)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog