russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Steve (ID: 52828)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Steve, kerang, Australia, 73 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:21.10.2014 23:38


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a well travelled man with gsoh looking for a soulmate. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle, good food and exercise.Work in the health industry as an ambulance officer after a careeer in the navy as an Aircraft mechanic. Have a love of nature and animals and life in general.Interested in computers and the internet.

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 160lbs (72.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Gray Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 4
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Amulance officer Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Computers and Internet, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness
Favorite Cuisines: Greek, Indian, Japanese/Sushi, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, People Watching, Photography, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Jazz, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 50 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Info about a partner: I am looking for a parner who has similar interests to myself, would consider relocating to Australia. A person who is at peace within herself and enjoys a healthy lifestyle.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Steve (ID: 52828)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog