russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kenneth Jorgensen (ID: 53077)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Kenneth Jorgensen, Porsgrunn, Norway, 44 y.o., Aries
Last visit:03.12.2013 14:26


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi there!
Im a 33 year old single Norwegian man - looking for a nice and clever girl from East-Europe. The reason why ill tell you later...
Im a sincere, nice and sportive guy!
I love sports - im a semi-pro alpine skier, i love outdoor sports and activities. Are you looking for a exciting and honest man - look no further! ;-)

In August 2006 i stayed in Yevpatoria for one week and i loved it! LOT'S of beautiful girls! This year in May, i will go to L'viv for one week. :-)

Appearance:
Height: 6'4" (1m 93cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos
Hair: Auburn Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Designer
Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Stable average income
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Arts, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Political Events, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Surfing, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican Hobbies: Camping, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Partying, Photography, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae, World Music/Ethnic, Punk, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Info about a partner: Well - i believe there is a "ideal partner" and so on. I believe there has to be certain things that attracts me in a woman. But i believe any relationships must be molded to fit eachother... Most important is to respect eachother...
So, if you are a nice, sportive and love to explore and play. Please send me some words... ;-)



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kenneth Jorgensen (ID: 53077)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog